Sign in to follow this  
KillerTofu

Virginia Tech Massacre

Today at approximately 7 pm, two people were shot and later died in one of the dorm rooms on the VA Tech campus in Blacksburg, Virginia. Two hours later, in an engineering lecture hall, 30 people are shot dead. The gunman then turned his weapon to his own face and pulled the trigger. Two 9 mm handguns have been recovered from the scene.

I am a resident of Virginia and know people that attend this college. I myself was considering applying to this college.

This is the deadliest mass shooting in U.S. history. It brings back the memories of Columbine, and other recent school shootings.

This day will forever be in my mind and my heart which goes out to those who are gone and their families and friends. I ask that you keep the VA Tech family in your thoughts and prayers in the days ahead.

VT is about 4 hours or so from my University. It's a very scary thing. My prayers go out to all my friends at Tech and everyone else that was affected.

@APH-Alex... Don't joke like that... ever.

Edited by HopkinsProgramming

My prayers go out to all the family and friends of the victims.

Agreed, We should have a moment of silence... (No posting!)

Just an impulse act from a broken heart asian boy who was fortunately just purchased a handgun last nite, online, after reading it reviews from APHNetworks.

*runs*